Robots – my friends

I want go to Turkey or Izmir, because Izmir nice country. My father told me, that this city very beautiful, and Turkey have oven rulse. My father have been theyr. And I can discover many interesting places, for me.

Never mind robots taking our jobs they’re already taking the place of our friends and family.Not that robots have suddenly become masters of social nuance. Rather, the researchers believe, the very qualities that make robots so mechanical and, well, robotic, could be precisely the qualities needed to engage children with autism. By playing with this doll, the hope is that the children can discover social skills for themselves, rather than being taught them explicitly  a method that has met with only limited success. But in a society where people are becoming more isolated, is there not a danger that people can form greater attachments to their robots than to their family and friends, and disengage from the world around them.The problem with building realistic, humanlike robots is that you’re tricking people. It’s an exercise in deception. If you could build a robot that could blend into society and people can’t tell if it’s a robot or a person and we’re nowhere close to doing it – the security risk that would pose would be off the charts. The damage that could do, like suicide bombing. In my opinion, the robot is a very good friend, he can work your place hard to even heal you. The robot makes life easier, and the number of people in it flies

Leave a comment